September 2024 to August 2025

Autumn Term: 

Staff Training           Monday 2nd September 2024

Staff Training           Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Pupils’ First Day        Wednesday 4th September 2024

Half Term                Monday 28th to Friday 1st November 2024

Staff Training           Friday 25th October 2024

          Staff Training           Friday 6th December 2024 

          Pupils’ Last Day        Friday 20thDecember 2024

           Spring Term: 

          Staff Training           Monday 6th January 2025 

          Pupils’ First Day       Tuesday 7th January 2025

          Half Term                Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2025

          Pupils’ Last Day        Friday 4th April 2025

Summer Term: 

          Staff Training           Tuesday 22nd April 2025

          Pupils’ First Day        Wednesday 23rd April 2025

          May Day                  Monday 5th May 2025

          Half Term                Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025

          Staff Training           Friday 4th July 2025

          Pupils’ Last Day       Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Staff Training Days: 

          Tuesday 3rd September 2024

          Wednesday 4th September 2024

          Friday 25th October 2024

          Friday 6th December 2024

          Monday 6th January 2025

          Tuesday 22nd April 2025

          Friday 4th July 2025

 

Printable Version